Click on the link to view Northwestern's profile, 

Your Northwestern School Board of Directors

Mr. Mark Swanson, President,

Mr. Kevin Saxton, Vice President,

Mrs. Kristy Bolte,

Mrs. Melinda DiPolito,

Mrs. Peggy Kemling,

Mrs. Melissa Linville-Thatcher, 

Mrs. Shelly Rice,

Mr. Sam Ring,

Dr. Leslie Soltis,

Policy/Personnel/Finance Committee

Building/Grounds Committee

Education Committee