Click on the link to view Northwestern's profile, https://successstartshere.org/school-entity/northwestern-school-district/

Your Northwestern School Board of Directors

Mr. Mark Swanson, President, sb-mswanson@nwsd.org

Mr. Kevin Saxton, Vice President, sb-ksaxton@nwsd.org

Mrs. Kristy Bolte, sb-kbolte@nwsd.org

Mrs. Melinda DiPolito, sb-mdipolito@nwsd.org

Mrs. Peggy Kemling, sb-pkemling@nwsd.org

Mrs. Melissa Linville-Thatcher, sb-mlinvillethatcher@nwsd.org

Mrs. Shelly Rice, sb-srice@nwsd.org

Mr. Sam Ring, sb-sring@nwsd.org

Dr. Leslie Soltis, sb-lsoltis@nwsd.org

Policy/Personnel/Finance Committee

  • Mr. Saxton

  • Mrs. Rice

  • Mr. Ring

Building/Grounds Committee

  • Mrs. Kemling

  • Mr. Swanson

  • Mrs. Linville-Thatcher

Education Committee

  • Mrs. Bolte

  • Mrs. DiPolito

  • Dr. Soltis