Your Northwestern School Board of Directors

Mr. Mark Swanson, President, mswanson@nwsd.org

Mr. Kevin Saxton, Vice President, ksaxton@nwsd.org

Mrs. Kristy Bolte, sb-kbolte@nwsd.org

Mrs. Kelly Gosnell, sb-kgosnell@nwsd.org

Mrs. Peggy Kemling, pkemling@nwsd.org

Mrs. Shelly Rice, srice@nwsd.org

Mr. Sam Ring, sring@nwsd.org

Dr. Leslie Soltis, sb-lsoltis@nwsd.org.

Mrs. Jennifer Webb, sb-jwebb@nwsd.org