Staff Directory

Northwestern School District • 100 Harthan Way • Albion, PA 16401 • p. 814.756.9400 • f. 814.815.8604

Most district e-mail addresses are in the format of first initial, last name followed by @nwsd.org. For example, to e-mail Sample Teacher, you would e-mail "steacher@nwsd.org" ~ in the case where two users have the same first initial and last name, a middle initial is included for the staff member.

District Contacts

Superintendent of Schools • Mr. Greg Lehman • x4254 • glehman@nwsd.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Title I & Federal Programs Coordinator • Mrs. Christina Costello • x4351 • ccostello@nwsd.org

Business Manager, Tax Office, & Open Records Officer • Mr. Jonathan Hannon • x4242 (PA Office for Open Records) • jhannon@nwsd.org

Special Education Supervisor • Mrs. Kristen Rutkowski • x2262 • krutkowski@nwsd.org

Special Education Secretary • Mrs. Wendy McKeen • x2268 • wmckeen@nwsd.org

Special Education Clerk • Ms. Gretchen Kuhl • x2261gkuhl@nwsd.org 

District Technology Coordinator & PIMS Submission • Mr. Josh Falen from CS Erie • x5345 • jfalen@nwsd.org

Child Accounting & Homeless Liaison Staff

Homeless Youth Education Information 

Title IX Coordinator & Home School Liason • Mr. Joe Nagle • x5273 • jnagle@nwsd.org

Director of Food Service • Ms. Heather Brady • x5263 • hbrady@nwsd.org

Cafeteria and Transportation Secretary • Mrs. Roberta Roseski • x5264 • rroseski@nwsd.org

School Resource Officer • Deputy Joseph Strope • x1279 • jstrope@nwsd.org

Administrative Secretary to the Superintendent • Mrs. Tammie Clinger • x4254 • tclinger@nwsd.org

Payroll & Personnel Specialist • Mr. Daniel Helmbrecht • x4244 • dhelmbrecht@nwsd.org

Business Accounting Clerk • Mrs. Rana Kelley  • x4222 • rkelley@nwsd.org

Part-Time Accountant/Business Office Admininstrative Specialist • Mrs. Kristine Wheeler • x4253 •kwheeler@nwsd.org

Wildcat Virtual Learning Institute (In-House Cyber) • Mr. Chris Haskins • x5253 • chaskins@nwsd.org 

Pandemic Coordinator/Community Health Worker • Ms. Sarah Alexander • x1351salexander@nwsd.org 

High School Faculty

High School Fax • 814.815.8601


Middle School Faculty

Middle School Fax • 814.815.8605 


Northwestern Elementary Faculty 

Northwestern Elementary Fax • 814.815.8602

K - 2

3 - 5

Special

AmeriCorps

Springfield Elementary Faculty 

Springfield Elementary Fax • 814.815.8603

K - 2

3 - 5

Specials

AmeriCorps