Staff Directory

Northwestern School District • 100 Harthan Way • Albion, PA 16401 • p. 814.756.9400 • f. 814.815.8604

Most district e-mail addresses are in the format of first initial, last name followed by @nwsd.org. For example, to e-mail Sample Teacher, you would e-mail "steacher@nwsd.org" ~ in the case where two users have the same first initial and last name, a middle initial is included for the staff member.

District Contacts

Superintendent of Schools • Mr. John Hansen • x4254 • jhansen@nwsd.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Title I & Federal Programs Coordinator • Mrs. Christina Costello • x4351 • ccostello@nwsd.org

Business Manager, Tax Office, & Open Records Officer • Mrs. Melanie Floyd • x4242 (PA Office for Open Records) • mfloyd@nwsd.org

Special Education Supervisor • Mrs. Kristen Rutkowski • x2268 • krutkowski@nwsd.org

Special Education Secretary • Mrs. Wendy McKeen • x2268 • wmckeen@nwsd.org

Instructional Technology Specialist & PIMS Administrator • Mrs. Susanne Lehman • x5345 • slehman@nwsd.org

Child Accounting & Homeless Liaison Staff

Homeless Youth Education Information

Title IX Coordinator & Home School Liason • Mr. Greg Lehman • x5251 • glehman@nwsd.org

Director of Food Service • Ms. Heather Brady • x5263 • hbrady@nwsd.org

Cafeteria and Transportation Secretary • Mrs. Roberta Roseski • x5264 • rroseski@nwsd.org

School Resource Officer • Deputy Shelby Chesko • x1279 • schesko@nwsd.org

Administrative Secretary to the Superintendent • Mrs. Tammie Clinger • x4254 • tclinger@nwsd.org

Payroll & Personnel Specialist • Mr. Daniel Helmbrecht • x4244 • dhelmbrecht@nwsd.org

Business Accounting Clerk • Mrs. Terry Burtt • x4222 • tburtt@nwsd.org

Part-Time Accountant/Business Office Admininstrative Specialist • Mrs. Kristine Wheeler • x4253 •kwheeler@nwsd.org

Wildcat Virtual Learning Institute (In-House Cyber) • Mr. Chris Haskins • x5253 • chaskins@nwsd.org

Pandemic Coordinator/Community Health Worker • Mrs. Heather Humes • x4444 • hhumes@nwsd.org

High School Faculty

High School Fax • 814.815.8601


Middle School Faculty

Middle School Fax • 814.815.8605

Middle school teachers have moved to a consolidated assignments page for each grade level. Assignments pages can be viewed on a computer or any mobile device.


Northwestern Elementary Faculty

Northwestern Elementary Fax • 814.815.8602

K - 2

3 - 5

Special

AmeriCorps

Springfield Elementary Faculty

Springfield Elementary Fax • 814.815.8603

K - 2

3 - 5

Special

AmeriCorps